Invitation to attend the Quebec Industrial Show

The Quebec Industrial Show (SIQ) is the place to see the latest products and technologies, find tools to improve productivity and discover new solutions for your business.

It is an unmissable industrial meeting that brings together in the same place for three days only companies that are experts in their field. The SIQ is a professional event reserved for the people of the industry which allows exclusive meetings for companies working in B2B.

Since 1984, the Salon Industriel de Québec (SIQ) has been showcased in even years in the Capitale-Nationale and brings together, at the Québec City Exhibition Center, distributors, suppliers and service companies equipped with the know-how necessary for the development and growth of Quebec companies.

 

Reasons why Simple Signman will be exhibiting at the Quebec Industrial Show

 

From visibility to credibility, exhibiting at a trade show has hundreds of benefits for our business.  Establishing presence for our company at the Quebec Industrial Showgive us a powerful platform for meeting new customers, reaching out to our existing clientèle and building a more established and reliable brand.

Also, the people who attend trade shows tend to be motivated, interested in the products our company offers, and often ready to commit to a deal on the spot.  Exhibiting at the Quebec Industrial Showis a wonderful way to tell our industry that our company is serious and reliable.  We consider our company as being part of a niche within our market.

 

Here is the location of the trade show:

Expocité – Centre de Foires de Québec

250 boulevard Wilfrid-Hamel

QuébecQC G1L 5A6

Come meet with us at booth #29

  • Tuesday October 2nd 13h – 18h
  • Wednesday October 3rd 10h – 20h
  • Thursday October 4th 10h – 16h

 

Simple and comprehensive magnetic solutions at affordable cost!

 

We would like to remind you that we offer the largest magnetic material inventory available for next day delivery anywhere in Canada at affordable cost.  We understand the need for quick turnaround.

Our flexible magnetic sheeting is available 0.015” à  0.060” thick in 5 different materials: Plain brown (on both sides), with white matte vinyl, with white gloss vinyl,with adhesive face and now black matte vinyl.  Our rolls are as wide as 24”, 30”, 40” 48” and now 60”!

If you have magnetic requirements, we would be pleased to have the opportunity to provide solutions for you.

Simple Signman is proud to offer simple and comprehensive magnetic solutions at affordable cost!

Simple Signman
x

Invitation pour assister au Salon Industriel de Québec

Le rendez-vous incontournable de l’industrie !

 

Le salon Industriel de Québec (SIQ) est l’endroit pour voir les derniers produits et technologies, pour trouver les outils pour améliorer la productivité et pour découvrir de nouvelles solutions pour votre entreprise.

C’est un rendez-vous industriel incontournable qui réunit au même endroit durant trois jours seulement des entreprises expertes dans leur domaine.  Le SIQ est un événement professionnel réservé aux gens de l’industrie ce qui permet des rencontres exclusives pour les entreprises oeuvrant dans le B2B.

 

Depuis 1984, le Salon Industriel de Québec (SIQ) est présenté aux années paires dans la Capitale-Nationale et réunit au Centre de foires de Québec, distributeurs, fournisseurs et entreprises de services dotés du savoir-faire nécessaire au développement et à la croissance des entreprises québécoises.

 

Raisons pour lesquelles Simple Signman sera exposant au Salon Industriel de Québec

 

De la visibilité à la crédibilité, l’exposition à un salon professionnel présente des centaines d’avantages pour notre entreprise.  Établir une présence pour notre entreprise au Salon Industriel de Québec nous donne une plateforme puissante pour rencontrer de nouveaux clients, rejoindre notre clientèle existante et bâtir une marque plus établie et fiable.

En outre, les personnes qui assistent à des salons professionnels ont tendance à être motivées, intéressées par les produits proposés par notre entreprise et souvent prêtes à s’engager avec une nouvelle solution à leurs besoins. Être exposant au Salon Industriel de Québec est une excellente façon de dire à notre industrie que notre entreprise est sérieuse et fiable. Nous considérons notre entreprise comme faisant partie d’une niche dans notre marché.

Voici la location du salon:

Expocité – Centre de Foires de Québec

250 boulevard Wilfrid-Hamel

Québec QC G1L 5A6

Venez nous visiter à notre kiosque #29

  • Mardi le 2 octobre 13h – 18h
  • Mercredi le 3 octobre 10h – 20h
  • Jeudi le 4 octobre 10h – 16h

 

Solutions magnétiques simples et complètes à coûts abordables

 

Nous aimerions en profiter pour vous rappeler que nous offrons le plus vaste inventaire de matériaux magnétiques au pays.

La livraison est offerte partout au Canada (aux endroits offerts par FedEx) dès le lendemain à prix abordables.  Nous comprenons que votre temps est précieux.

Nos feuilles magnétiques flexibles sont disponibles en épaisseur de 0.015” à  0.060” en 5 matériaux différents: la surface brune non-recouverte (de chaque côté), avec vinyle blanc mat, avec vinyle blanc luisant ou avec face adhésive et maintenant le vinyle noir mat.

Les largeurs disponibles sont  24”, 30”, 40” 48” et maintenant  60”!

Nous serions heureux d’avoir l’opportunité de vous offrir nos solutions magnétiques si vous avez des demandes.

N’hésitez pas de communiquer avec nous par téléphone (1 800 361-3632) ou par écrit.  Nous vous répondrons dans un court délai.

Simple Signman offre des solutions magnétiques simples et complètes à coûts abordables.

Simple Signman
x